Our Team

The Firehouse team consists of former political operatives who bring a campaign culture and a focus on results to everything we do.

Samantha Azzarelli

Senior Vice President View More

Kelly Coffee-Tavi

Special Assistant View More

Chandler Smith Costello

Senior Vice President View More

Sarah Gallagher

Deputy Political Director View More

Liam Chan Hodges

Project Director View More

Jennifer Krantz

Senior Vice President View More

John E. Ross

Chief Financial and Operating Officer View More

Dorinda Moss Verhoff

Senior Vice President for Marketing and Business Development View More

Dave Vermillion

Senior Strategist and Managing Director View More

Connell Zelazny

Associate for Marketing & Business Development View More